dbtopas login
EOC sprint relay → Split times

LAT, Madona, 2023-02-05

Split times of participant Aas Henrik Fredriksen

Day 1, leg 1

Class X

Course 2.2 km 12 C

Cabsolute intervalbestdifference * Mistake **PlaceSuperman
1888:01:311:311:22 0:0911%  4Baklid J.
2328:02:130:420:42     1Aas H. F., Baklid J., Jaama M., Rapp L., Müller N., Schnyder G.
3848:02:580:450:43 0:025%  5Belomazhev S., Viippola A.
4348:03:290:310:30 0:013%  5Baklid J., Jonsson G., Müller N., Viippola A.
5368:03:510:220:22     1Aas H. F., Baklid J., Laitamaki W., Ekstrom N., Müller N., Schnyder G., Nagy J., Habenicht T.
6718:04:240:330:33     1Aas H. F., Baklid J., Ekstrom N., Müller N.
7818:04:530:290:27 0:027%  10Baklid J., Laitamaki W., Müller N., Belomazhev S.
8578:05:260:330:32 0:013%  2Stahl J.
9488:06:040:380:37 0:013%  3Baklid J., Müller N.
10468:06:260:220:20 0:0210%  10Baklid J.
111008:07:070:410:36 0:0514%  13Habenicht T.
Result7:206:44 0:23 6%   2

* the positive difference is between the participants time and the best time, the negative difference is between the participants time if best and the second best time.

** mistake is recorded, if participant is more than 10 seconds behind his graph. Mistakes of more than 1 minute are ignored to calculate graph.