dbtopas login
EOC sprint relay → Split times

LAT, Madona, 2023-02-05

Split times of participant Laitamaki Wille

Day 1, leg 1

Class X

Course 2.2 km 12 C

Cabsolute intervalbestdifference * Mistake **PlaceSuperman
1888:01:321:321:22 0:1012%  5Baklid J.
2328:02:160:440:42 0:025%  10Baklid J., Jaama M., Rapp L., Aas H. F., Müller N., Schnyder G.
3848:03:010:450:43 0:025%  5Belomazhev S., Viippola A.
4348:03:330:320:30 0:027%  8Baklid J., Jonsson G., Müller N., Viippola A.
5368:03:550:220:22     1Laitamaki W., Baklid J., Aas H. F., Ekstrom N., Müller N., Schnyder G., Nagy J., Habenicht T.
6718:04:290:340:33 0:013%  5Baklid J., Aas H. F., Ekstrom N., Müller N.
7818:04:560:270:27     1Laitamaki W., Baklid J., Müller N., Belomazhev S.
8578:05:320:360:32 0:0413%  16Stahl J.
9488:06:110:390:37 0:025%  5Baklid J., Müller N.
10468:06:320:210:20 0:015%  2Baklid J.
111008:07:110:390:36 0:038%  3Habenicht T.
Result7:236:44 0:27 7%   5

* the positive difference is between the participants time and the best time, the negative difference is between the participants time if best and the second best time.

** mistake is recorded, if participant is more than 10 seconds behind his graph. Mistakes of more than 1 minute are ignored to calculate graph.